Book Deal: TODAY ONLY

Deals, Recommendations

KINDLE DAILY DEALS has some amazing offers in Young Adult fiction today coinciding with World Book Day. Remember you don’t need a kindle in order to read kindle books – you can download the free reading app for all electronic devices whether android or apple.



Image from Goodreads

Rainbow Rowell is one of the authors I recommend if you are a fan of John Green’s writing. Get the book HERE

Image from Goodreads

For fans of both Dystopia and Paranormal
 
Image from Goodreads
 
For fans of Jacqueline Wilson
Get the Book HERE
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s