Book Deal: Today Only: Gone Series by Michael Grant

Deals, Dystopia, Recommendations

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent – Michael Grant’s GONE series is available as today’s daily deal on kindle via Amazon UK. Just 99p for each book in the series. Remember you don’t need a kindle in order to take advantage of these amazing offers – the kindle app is available for all mobile devices and free to download – go HERE for more information and downloads.

Source 

 
Gone is set to be a web series via YouTube. Please go HERE for more information
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s